life

through gus' lenses

on transit July 22, 2011

Filed under: friends — daughterofdestiny @ 16:38

may 2011 – she wouldn’t approve of me putting up her picture here, but, oh well…

20110722-043733.jpg

miss you!

 

5 Responses to “on transit”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Hello, Friend’s Good Friend ~ ^.^
    I was wondering, If you can kindly pass a message To Maya for me:
    There’s A Taiwanese Girl _ Name _ Li-Ling. From UK College, about 15 years ago. 
    L@@King for her, and Miss Her Lur.
    Please~~~ *.* Thank You~
    Warmest Wishes For You And Maya, too.

  2. Li-Ling TW Says:

    Hi again, I couldn’t see the comment I’ve just sent >.<"
    I leave my e-mail this time, Hope It'll Notify Me.
    Not Sure How To Use This Blog ?_? Em~~~~

  3. Li-Ling TW Says:

    Hello, Friend_Maya’s Good Friend, ^_^”””
    I was wondering if you can kindly pass a message to Maya for me~
    This Is A Taiwsanese Girl _ Li-Ling _ From UK College, about 15 years ago.
    Is L@@King For Her and Miss Her Lur~~~

    Thank You~~~ Warmest Wishes to You & Maya, too.
    Li-Ling From TW.

  4. Anonymous Says:

    Hi Li Ling! How are you? Not sure how to get in touch with you as I don’t see your contact details. You can find me on Facebook? xx M

  5. M Says:

    Hi Li Ling! How are you? Don’t know how to get in touch with you as I can’t see your contact details here. You can find me on Facebook. xx M


Leave a Reply

