life

through gus' lenses

facial care products July 8, 2012

Filed under: blah blah blah — daughterofdestiny @ 23:34
Tags: , , ,

ok, so I haven’t posted any entries on my trip to china… yet. but here is what I will do. I’ll share with you about a recent discovery, of which I’m so happy about – cheaper supplies of facial products from a reliable online company.

i’ve been using Dermalogica products for maybe a decade. Last year, I tried Kielh’s and Usana facial range. But Dermalogica still suits my skin type best.

How I came to know about this online company is purely accidental. I googled ‘Dermalogica products, singapore’ and happened to click on the link to Sunnanz.

i took a risk and ordered ONE product from them… just in case it’s just a scam. To my utter delight, not long after I’ve made my payment, the product was delivered to my door step.

20120708-225012.jpg

Not only that, they provided a sample for me to try. Their customer service is excellent.

20120708-225148.jpg

Recently, I ordered a Dermalogica product from them again, and was pleasantly surprised to know that they now carry OPI nail polish as well. And yes, I ordered two of those as well. Waiting for it to arrive this week. Yay!

What are you waiting for?

 

One Response to “facial care products”

  1. addicted to online shopping , i see šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

